Too hot for a walk

Too hot for walking

Too hot for walking

This morning I slipped out for a short stroll around campus to get away from my cramped cubicle. This was a mistake because within ten minutes of leaving the building I almost collapsed from heat exhaustion. I came back and checked the temperature and realized that it was way too hot to be outside. Thank goodness for air conditioning!

Now, I am trying to cool off and thinking about my new neighbors that I met yesterday when I ventured out for an  evening walk around my neighborhood.

Time to eat

Time to eat

Time to play

Time to play

Time to rest

Time to rest

They are really cute and friendly. I would love to adopt these kittens but I already have two strays at my place. Hopefully, someone else will fall in love with this family and take them home.

Leave a Reply

