Weekly Photo Challenge: Three

My interpretation of this week’s photo challenge at the Daily Post.

One of the greatest things about living in a rural setting is the nature that surrounds you. I love watching the deer wander around my yard even when they nibble on my cedar trees and tramp up my lawn in the spring.

Living in an industrial city in the Middle East provides few opportunities to see wildlife in its natural environment. The only animals I see are stray cats. Lately, as the weather starts to change to hotter days I find myself thinking about home. If I was at home I would be able to look out my window and see at least three deer hanging out in my yard, looking for something to munch on after a long cold winter. (My husband sent me these photos this morning.)

three1three2three3

Leave a Reply

